Through The Square Window


CD - Blue Flea (WTN 012)

  Cover Pic  

  1. Windy & Carl
    A Dream Of Blue (Edit)
  2. Experimental Audio Research
    Death Of A Robot (Slow Vari-Speed Mix)
  3. The Land Of Nod
  4. 90° South
  5. Stylus
  6. Skyray
    Neptune Variations (Edit)
  1. Glide
    The Skyline
  2. The Serpents
  3. Dave Wrench & The Wrenchmen
    Ochre Radio Jingle
  4. Ectogram
    Spitsbergen (Part 4)
  5. Brickwerk
    Field Trip (Exclusive Mix)
  6. Longstone
    Convex Structure (Part 3)

  A U.S. only release on Windy & Carl's Blue Flea label, compiling rare tracks / alternative versions by Ochre Records artists. The Ectogram track is the version of Spitsbergen peviously available on the very limited (154 copies) clear vinyl split 7" given away at the Ochre Records night in London on Jan. 29th, 1998, whilst the Serpents' track is a completely different version of the track  Heulog from the "You Have Just Been Poisoned...." album.